What to Blog About

Most of the time I really can’t think of anything that interesting to say, so I put mundane crap into a blog just to be blogging. I work with C# and .Net during the day, and I suppose I could start another blog about those subjects, but there are already an abundant number of those sites. I also have other interests, but to name them, I can find many sites dealing with each topic of interest. So, what is the point of blogging to give another slant on an already over-blogged subject. I need an idea and I need to come up with something soon. Something unique. All I can think of unique is my own personal experiences.

 

Books I have read recently:

 

Holy Bible    I read every single word of this book (NKJV).

 

Slaughterhouse 5 I enjoyed the time travel mechanism of the book. I picture Billy as having PTS.

 

Catcher in the RyeDidn’t like this one; the slang is really dated.

About kmandew

Computer Scientists Interested in Solving Problems
This entry was posted in Animals, Books, Cars, Cats, Civil War, Clothes, Dogs, Drugs, Education, Employment, Evolution, Family, Health, History, Home Repair, House, Kids, Math, Money, Nature, Pets, Real Estate, Sale, Science, Selling, Technology, Trucks, TV, War, Weapons, Work and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment