My Dad and Mom Found It!

My Mom and Dad found my old Minolta 35mm camera that I have not seen in over 20 years.  This camera was used in the days of 35mm film development and was quite fun and produced some very beautifully colored photos.   They gave it back to me this past week.  I will eventually try and get it working again.Smile

2011-10-19 20.06.09

About kmandew

Computer Scientists Interested in Solving Problems
This entry was posted in Camera and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

