Laptop Frustration

I finally pulled my Dell apart and found the loose connection causing the short to the chassis of the laptop.  Dell couldn’t fix it, and I had finally had enough of the flickering.  I submit for approval the new look for Kmandew’s laptop.   Yeah, I broke the heck out of the plastic border trying to pry it off, but it works and I don’t care what it looks like.

myLapTop

About kmandew

Computer Scientists Interested in Solving Problems
This entry was posted in computer, Technology and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

