The Cat Whisperer Show

My wife and I have started watching the Cat show with the bald, bearded, and glasses guy that can help people with troubled cats figure out what was wrong with them and fix their behavior.  I can’t believe some of the cat behaviors some of the people have been putting up with from their cats.  I guess we have been lucky all these years with our cats.  We have had two so far: an orange tabby and a tuxedo cat, which we have now.  I used to be a dog person, but now I see the better side of cats vs. dogs.

 

Here he is:

patch

About kmandew

Computer Scientists Interested in Solving Problems
This entry was posted in Cats, Family, Pets, TV and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

