WordPress Question?

I really would like to use my Expressions Web 4.0 to create and maintain this an other websites I have.  Is this possible for WordPress sites like this one?  Currently, it looks like my only options are the on-line editor at WordPress, Windows Live, MSFT Word, anymore?

 

I want more control and features, but it is really looking like I am going to be limited when using this free website?  Please, someone let me know something; I have been browsing and searching for 2 days now looking for answers.

 

Thanks anyone.Thumbs up

About kmandew

Computer Scientists Interested in Solving Problems
This entry was posted in Blogging, Host, Web, Wordpress, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

