Phone Talking–I HATE IT!

It seems that everyone on the planet loves to call me and talk about lengthy boring crap that I don’t care one iota for.   They ask me “what’s wrong”, “you busy”, “why don’t you talk more.”

 

Why?

 

BECAUSE I DON”T LIKE TALKING ON THE FUCKING PHONE!!!

 

So, if you don’t want “yes” or “no” or “maybe” answers, then FUCKING call someone else.  Because, here’s the kicker now, I DON’T LIKE TALKING ON THE FUCKING PHONE!!  That should do it in a sane ordinary world; wouldn’t it? And, you’re not going to change my view about phones and talking on them, so quit calling me.  I have too much shit to do and not enough time to do it, and sitting and listening to someone drone on about their boring ass shitty day, wastes my time.  I never call anyone, so I practice what I preach. Thanks for reading.

 

Steaming mad

 

 

About kmandew

Computer Scientists Interested in Solving Problems
This entry was posted in Social Networking and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

