Fixed Lawn Sprinkler!!

Well, I tried what the generous repairman suggested and I found the break in the valve wiring underneath the lawn.   Yeah! It feels so good to fix something and not pay someone hundreds of dollars to do something so simple as wire nutting 2 wires together and electric taping.  Of course a little digging with the hands was as dirty as I it got.   I owe that dude a cold one and a hand shake, or even a little cash under the table.

Of course I still have to fill in a lot of holes that I did dig.  Sad smile

About kmandew

Computer Scientists Interested in Solving Problems
This entry was posted in Home Repair, Lawn Care, Money, Repairman, Work and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

