MSFT Expressions Web 4 Professional

I loaded it last night and had some problems getting the activation to succeed. Tonight, it worked like a charm and I didn’t do anything but click the activate menu item.   Weird.

I don’t know how much of it I can pick up to be useful considering that most of the websites I have a domain at, won’t let me tinker with any of the underlying HTML, CSS, or PHP.  I like the tool, but I really don’t know if I am going to have enough time to learn it properly.

The Feds are talking about letting civil servants go again. All this after they insourced a bunch of us 2 years ago.  It’s killing my productivity. Shutdown, no shutdown; insource, no outsource; hire more, RIF a bunch.  Please stop the merry go-round and let me off.  I am done with it.  I am beginning to hate my employer’s wishy-washy behavior to a degree that I have not been at before.

About kmandew

Computer Scientists Interested in Solving Problems
This entry was posted in Blogging, Employment, Expression, software, Work and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

