Great Sunday!

The wife, kids and I had a pretty good day visiting with family, swimming, grilling steaks, and going to a book sale; where I purchased a classic copy of Catch-22. Next week, the street art festival is happening and we always have a good time checking out all the creative talents in our area. I never run out of things to see and do. My life is pretty full lately that I don’t have much time for anything else, especially work. Haha. Below is the inner GEEK in my coming out. Sorry.

ʃ life(n) ⁿ dn
where n is the number of years I will have lived on this earth at the end of life; indicating I have lived as much as possible in my years on earth.
About kmandew

Computer Scientists Interested in Solving Problems
Gallery | This entry was posted in Family, Math, Mathematics, maths, Science, Math, Maths and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

