Eclipse and Java

Eclipse works very differently than MSFT Visual Studios. And, Java, has the weird class instantiation where the object is declared and the methods for the object are contained in the declaration. It is different than C# in this manner. I just can’t force myself to think like this and I am struggling with a project at work because of my ingrained C# mentality.

<deleted>

I don't like this at all. I say this will get so confusing. I must read some more Java code to see why they do it this way.

 

About kmandew

Computer Scientists Interested in Solving Problems
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

