The Big Bang

The only sitcom I watch anymore. I have all this season’s episodes on DVR, and I watch them when I can’t find anything of interest on the tube. On days I don’t watch reruns of the show, I download classic books from the internet to my Kindle and read.

Also, I have become an old grumpy recluse. Life is slowly but surely losing all interest to me. My like is kind of boring; I need something that I can sync my teeth into.

About kmandew

Computer Scientists Interested in Solving Problems
This entry was posted in TV and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

