Merry Christmas and Happy New Year – Early

First post in a long time because I have been busy living and have become lazy about updating this site. I hope to get a better grip about my posting this New Year and update more often. I believe I am getting a Kindle from my Mom and Dad because they asked and I told them I wanted to get one, so they said yes, even though I only wanted a little cash to go towards the purchase. Sweet. I now get to read all the free classics and buy a bunch of cool books to read in my spare time.

 

I am getting better about my health and I feel like this New Year will be a good one. Fingers crossed.

About kmandew

Computer Scientists Interested in Solving Problems
This entry was posted in Family and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

