Loud Noises

What a shitty day. It seems like every car and every voice is amplified 100 times today. Why? Because I have a major migraine headache. Well, HAD is the word I should say. It’s eased off enough for me to type. I don’t know what brings them on, but if I had a gun I think I would use it on my damn head at the peak of the pain. I wish I had some remedy to help them stop, but all I can do is hide in a completely black room. No light. Light is the pain maker. I must have swallowed 14 motrin during the 4 hour time frame. These types of headaches makes a person believe in the “right to die” crowd.

About kmandew

Computer Scientists Interested in Solving Problems
This entry was posted in Employment, Family and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

